it's new year's eve day, and I can't help myself but to say something about you. I think you use the word 'fuck' a lil too fucking much. If you fucking think the word 'fuck' is fucking cool, then you should fucking consider renaming your fucking self as 'fuck'. Fuck why? Cuz you're so fucking obsessed with that fucking word. Fucking think about it, fucking people greeting you from across the fucking street, Hey there fuck! People will be talking bout you, and you'll fucking appear every fucking time someone fucking says the word 'fuck'. How bout that? How fucked up can life gets? I mean it's ok to use 'fuck' once in a fucking while, but don't fucking overdo it. I hope you fucking get bored with that fucking word 'fuck' one fine fucking day. I'm fucking sick and tired reading the word 'fuck', from you. You fucking have it every fucking where. And fucking remember this fucking fact, you're a girl. Should I fucking say, a fucking girl? That don't fucking make you fucking special. So, fucking read again. It's not fucking cool to fuck around.
Don't fuck with me, or I'll fuck you right back.
Happy Fucking New Year everyfuckingone.
Wednesday, December 31, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment