why are there people so obsessed with Japanese names?
dude, japanese wannabe?
i thought they sounded bad on you people.
no disrespect, but Japanese are meant to be for Japanese.
yea, people from the land of the rising sun.
not you, nor me.
love thy name.
and fuck you're lame.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment